

## Board of Trustees 2022-23

Laurie Briggs

Tom Van Dessel

David Cecil

Braden Covington

Jamie Collins

President

Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

Past Board Chair

Matt Altamura

Jay Brinson (Booster President)

Kristin Crowe

Will Davis (Alumni President)

Tasha Dial

Tara Elliott (WAPA President)

Maggie Kendrick

Kristy Barnes Le

Doug Muir

Matt Nowell

Priya Paruchuri

Eddie Pearson

Jackie Tyson

Jenny Varner

Ashley Williams

Cobb Atkinson (ex officio, Head of School)