

## Board of Trustees 2023-24

Tom Van Dessel Jenny Varner Jamie Collins Braden Covington Laurie Briggs President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Past Board Chair

Matt Altamura Jay Brinson Kristin Crowe Tasha Dial Tara Elliott Kristy Barnes Le Doug Muir Matt Nowell Priya Paruchuri Eddie Pearson Jackie Tyson

Mary Keever (ex officio, Interim Head of School)