

## Board of Trustees 2024-25

Tom Van Dessel Jenny Varner Kristin Crowe Laurie Briggs President Vice President Secretary Treasurer & Past Board Chair

Matt Altamura Jay Brinson Jamie Collins Braden Covington Tasha Dial Tara Elliott Kristy Barnes Le Doug Muir Matt Nowell Priya Paruchuri Jackie Tyson

Mary Keever (ex officio, Head of School)